Hvem er vi

Per Bjørgås

Styreleder

per.bjorgas@houseofguarantees.no

+47 996 22 000

John Caspar Strand Hjelmeland

CEO

caspar.hjelmeland@houseofguarantees.no

+47 932 57 886

Kristian Opsahl

CFO

kristian.opsahl@houseofguarantees.no

+47 414 72 943

Daniel Unstad 

COO

daniel.unstad@houseofguarantees.no

+47 417 44 108

Marius Harsjøen

Leder Analyse og Effektivisering 

marius.skyrud.harsjoen@houseofguarantees.no

+47 951 88 275

Anders Lovisenberg

Underwriter / Senior Rådgiver

anders.lovisenberg@houseofguarantees.no

+47 920 30 734

Thomas Reitan (CSDG)

Underwriter / Senior Rådgiver

thomas.reitan@houseofguarantees.no

+47 928 98 564

Gunnar Halvorsen

Leder SMB markedet

gunnar.halvorsen@houseofguarantees.no

+47 938 04 887

Morten Andreassen

Salgssjef

morten.andreassen@houseofguarantees.no

+47 901 87 047

Markus Eldh

Analytiker

markus.eldh@houseofguarantees.no

+47 909 86 416