VÅRT TEAM

Norge / Sverige

HOGS NORGE

Per Bjørgås
Executive Chairman
per.bjorgas@houseofguarantees.no
+47 99 62 20 00
John Caspar Strand Hjelmeland
Chief Executive Officer
caspar.hjelmeland@houseofguarantees.no
+47 93 25 78 86
...
Kristian Opsahl
Chief Financial Officer
kristian.opsahl@houseofguarantees.no
+47 41 47 29 43
...
Daniel Unstad
Chief Operating Officer
daniel.unstad@houseofguarantees.no
+47 41 74 41 08
...
Marius Skyrud Harsjøen
Head of Analytics & Optimalization
marius.skyrud.harsjoen@houseofguarantees.no
+47 95 18 82 75
...
Anders Lovisenberg
Chief Underwriter
anders.lovisenberg@houseofguarantees.no
+47 92 03 07 34
...
Thomas Reitan
Underwriter / Senior Advisor
thomas.reitan@houseofguarantees.no
+47 92 89 85 64
...
Gunnar Halvorsen
Head of SME market
gunnar.halvorsen@houseofguarantees.no
+47 93 80 48 87
...
Markus Eldh
Junior Underwriter
markus.eldh@houseofguarantees.no
+47 90 98 64 16
...
Thomas Jensen Linder
Junior Underwriter
thomas.linder@houseofguarantees.no
+47 92 80 01 92
...
Carl-Herman Nyøygard
Junior Analyst
carl.herman.nyoygard@houseofguarantees.no
+47 95 96 95 62
...
Aleksander Smevåg Ebeling
Backend developer
aleksander.ebeling@houseofguarantees.no
+47 98 68 37 04

HOGS SVERIGE

...
Anders Östlund
Chief Executive Officer
anders.ostlund@houseofguarantees.se
+46 703 335 403
...
Göran Leo Friberg
Chief Underwriter
goran.friberg@houseofguarantees.se
+46 709 700 335
...
Henrik Sandgren
Business Manager
henrik.sandgren@houseofguarantees.se
+46 705 611 470